FAHFH Recognizes New Board Members

Fayetteville Area Habitat for Humanity (FAHFH) announces newly elected officers and members of the board of directors for 2014.
Sarah Miranda, an attorney with Hutchens Law Firm, was appointed Board President.

New board members are:
• Steve Blanchard, CEO/General Manager of the Public Works Commission of the City of Fayetteville
• Natalie Fryer, Executive Officer, Home Builders Association of Fayetteville
• Van W. Gunter III, Vice President, Wells Fargo
• Shelia Genrette, Cape Fear Valley Health System
• Jim Puczylowski, President, Regency Construction
• Wilbert Walker, Owner, Covers for Life and President, Old Wilmington Road Community Watch

The 2014 Board officers are:
• Treasurer: Dave Allred, Carolina Mortgage
• Secretary: Robert Harris, Engineer

FAHFH approved the recommendation of the nominating committee and voted in favor of the new members.

Other members of the board include:
Dias Anderson; W. Carroll Beard; Michael Collier; Earnest Curry; Dawn Hester; Wayne Howard; Peggy Manning; Jimmy Townsend; and Queen Wheeler.

Please call (910) 483-0952 for more information.

About Habitat for Humanity
Seeking to put God’s love into action, Habitat for Humanity brings people together to build homes, communities and hope. Incorporated in 1988, Fayetteville Area Habitat for Humanity, Inc. is a North Carolina nonprofit corporation and is a designated 501(c) (3) by the Internal Revenue Service. To learn more, donate or volunteer, visit fayettevillenchabitat.org.


Fayetteville Area Habitat for Humanity, Inc.
P. O. Box 3166 • 310 Green Street Fayetteville, NC 28302
Phone: (910) 483-0952 • Fax: (910) 486-5472
Habitat ReStore
3833 Bragg Blvd.
Phone: (910) 920-4657 • Fax: (910) 491-0072